Public Notices and Press Releases

UNH Dean's List Fall 2023

This post expresses the views and opinions of the author(s) and not necessarily that of Franklin Observer management or staff.

Congratulations to all the UNH students from Franklin who made the Dean's List.
Highest Honors: Lauren Dennett
Kaleigh Dooney
Katherine Fowler
 Taylor Lahaise

High Honors: Justin Abely
Tyler Fitzpatrick
Allison Ivers
 Sarah Jensen
Lauren Kelly
Kathryn McGuire
Julia Melanson
William Olbrys
Katherine O'Rourke
Lauren Thibeault
Gavin Wallis

Honors: Brooke Cebrowski
Emily Cesa
Erin Collins
Caroline Gleavy
Michael Hines
 Conor Lovett
Claire Munichiello
Jack Ryan
Gina Vignone

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified